Lackawanna/Luzerne MPO Transportation Advisory Committee

LUZERNE COUNTY:

  • Janet Sweeney
    Pennsylvania Environmental Council
    175 Main Street
    Luzerne, PA 18709
    Telephone: 570-718-6507
    E-Mail: jsweeney@pecpa.org
  • Mary Malone, President
    Greater Hazleton Chamber of Commerce
    20 W. Broad Street, Citiscape Bldg.
    Hazleton, PA 18201
    Telephone: 570-455-1509
    Fax: 570-440-2013
    E-Mail: mmalone@hazletonchamber.com
  • Ted Patton
    Martz Trailways Co.
    P.O. Box 1007
    Wilkes-Barre, PA 18773
    Telephone: 570-821-3838
    E-Mail: tpatton@martzgroup.com
  • Denise Corcoran
    ARCIL/Operation Overcome
    8 W. Broad Street, Suite 228 (Markle Bldg.)
    Hazleton, PA 18201
    Telephone: 570-455-9800
    Fax: 570-455-1731
    E-Mail: dcorcoran@anthracitecil.org
  • Joyce Morrash Zaykowski
    W-B City Hall
    40 E. Market Street
    Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701
    Telephone: 570-208-4138
    E-Mail: jzaykowski@wilkes-barre.pa.us
  • Janet Allen Hall, Executive Director
    Luzerne County Convention & Visitors Bureau
    56 Public Square
    Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701
    Telephone: 570-819-1877 or 1-800-905-2872
    E-Mail: Janet.hall@luzernecounty.org
  • Miguel Colon, Supervisor
    The Hershey Company
    6 Scotch Pine Drive
    Hazle Township, PA 18202
    Telephone: 646-778-9991
    E-Mail: mcg3846@aol.com

LACKAWANNA COUNTY:

  • Bernard McGurl
    Lackawanna River Corridor Association
    2006 N. Main Avenue
    Scranton, PA 18508
    Telephone: 570-347-6311
    E-Mail: director@lrca.org
  • Owen Worozbyt
    Lackawanna Heritage Valley Authority
    213 South 7th Avenue
    Scranton, PA 18505
    Telephone: 570-963-6730, Ext. 8212
    E-Mail: oworozbyt@lhva.org
  • Aaron Whitney
    Greater Scranton Chamber of Commerce
    222 Mulberry Street
    Scranton, PA 18503
    Telephone: 570-342-7711
    E-Mail: awhitney@scrantonchamber.com
  • Nina Waskevich, President
    AAA, Northeast Pennsylvania
    1125 N. Washington Avenue
    Scranton, PA 18509
    Telephone: 570-348-2513
    E-Mail: nwaskevich@AAAnorthpenn.com
  • Linda Melvin
    Sierra Club
    204 Green Street
    Clarks Green, PA 18411
    Telephone: 570-586-2617
    E-Mail: Mcs2@fdnow.com
  • Keith Williams
    Center for Independent Living
    431 Wyoming Avenue
    Scranton, PA 18503
    Telephone: 570-344-7211
    E-Mail: kwilliams@nepacil.org
  • John Tomchko
    COLTS
    North South Road
    Scranton, PA 18504
    Telephone: 570-383-3300
    E-Mail: jtomchko@coltsbus.com
  • V. Dan Gavin
    TMG Health
    25 Lakeview Drive
    Valley View Business Park
    Jessup, PA 18434
    Telephone: 570-344-9237, Ext. 71890
    Fax: 570-383-2529
    E-Mail: vgavin@tmghealth.com
  • Patrick Williams
    Clarks Summit Council
    304 S. State Street
    Clarks Summit, PA 18411
    Telephone: 570-586-9316
    Fax: 570-586‐3024
    E-Mail: councilmanwilliams@gmail.com
  • Stephanie Milewski, Vice President
    North Pocono Trails Association
    1170 Highway 315, Suite 3
    Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
    Telephone: 570-285-8177
    Fax: 570-285‐8201
    E-Mail: smilewski@barryisett.com
  • Christine Dettore
    Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
    400 Belfast Road
    Nazareth, PA 18064
    Telephone: 610-746-5608
    Fax: 610-746‐2804
    E-Mail: cdettore@pa.gov